EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Dr. Gerard J. Janco,
President
President@eurasiacenter.org
Joseph Janco,
Executive Director
Director@eurasiacenter.org
Earl Rasmussen,
Executive Vice President
ERasmussen@eurasiacenter.org
Charles F. Sills,
Senior Advisor
CSills@eurasiacenter.org
Ralph Winnie,
Global Business Vice President
RWinnie@eurasiacenter.org
Richard Trifan,
Government Affairs Vice President
RTrifan@eurasiacenter.org
Michael Cooper,
Vice President, Director of Development
MCooper@eurasiacenter.org
Mark Goff,
Director of Marketing, USA
MGoff@eurasiacenter.org
C. Ellis Vaughn,
Director of Marketing, International
CEVaughn@eurasiacenter.org
Si Sun,
Associate Director of The China Program
SSun@eurasiacenter.org
Andre Krakov,
Moscow Representative
AKrakov@eurasiacenter.org


BUSINESS ADVISORY BOARD
Ambassador Donald K. Bandler,
Partner
Turck Strategic Communications

 
Dmitry Beskurnikov,
Representative
Russian Federation Chamber of Commerce and Industry USA

 
Laura Brank,
Partner
Dechert, LLP

 
Philip de Leon,
President
Trade Connections International

 
Vitali Nazlymov, CFA,
Vice President
Morgan Stanley

 
William Robinson,
Principal
William T. Robinson, PLLC

 
Tom Thomson,
Partner
RST International, LLC

 


   
  Home | About Us | Membership | Research | Publications
Services